Sunday Services

picture of church made out of people

You are very welcome to come to any of the services, events and activities at Holy Trinity Church.  The regular weekly morning service include: 1st Sunday monthly “Family Worship” at 10am – for all the family -6.00pm – Holy Communion

Other Sundays during the month: 10am – Holy Communion (with Sunday Clubs for children) 6pm – Evening Service – a more traditional service, worship, praise & teaching

If you know of anyone who would appreciate a recording of the morning service delivering to their door please let Colin know. This may be short term whilst someone is ill, or long term. The service is now recorded on a CD.

Upcoming services

Sunday 18th March

Monday 19th March

Tuesday 20th March

Sunday 25th March -Palm Sunday

Monday 26th March

Tuesday 27th March

Wednesday 28th March

Thursday 29th March

Friday 30th March

Sunday 1st April Easter Day

Monday 2nd April

Tuesday 3rd April